Friday, August 8, 2008

ARTiST: Michael Franti & Spearhead
TiTLE: All Rebel Rockers
LABEL: Boo Boo Wax
GENRE: Reggae
TiME: 54:50 min
SiZE: 73,6 MB
RiP DATE: Aug-06-2008
RELEASE DATE: Aug-09-2008
WEBSiTE: n/a

Track List:

01. Rude Boys Back In Town 04:21
02. A Little Bit Of Riddim 04:19
(Featuring Cherine Anderson)
03. Life In The City 03:54
04. Hey World (Remote Control Version) 04:17
05. All I Want Is You 05:02
06. Say Hey (I Love You) 03:56
(Featuring Cherine Anderson)
07. I Got Love For You 04:13
08. Soundsystem (Featuring Cherine Anderson) 04:12
09. Hey World 04:09
10. The Future 04:38
11. High Low (Featuring Zap Mama) 04:02
12. Nobody Right, Nobody Wrong 03:53
13. Have A Little Faith 03:54

Release Notes:

One of the worlds most moving and politically
charged writers, Michael Franti and his band
Spearhead, return with their eagerly-awaited album,
All Rebel Rockers, via Liberator Music. Recorded in
Kingston, Jamaica, with reggae's most prolific
production teams, Sly & Robbie (No Doubt, Alicia
Keys, Sean Paul, Bob Dylan). A hybrid dub-infused
soul flavor with some hard-hitting dub rock
production has been blended with hip hop, funk and
reggae. The album also features Zap Mama founder
Marie Daulne and Jamaican soul/dancehall star
Cherine Anderson.
posted by TroubleChild @ Friday, August 08, 2008  
Light One Up & Enjoy
Last 10 Joints
Diggin' Thru The E-Crates


Hanger Cascader
Free Web Counters
Hanger Cascader